Here is the grade system I use for my book reviews:

1 – A really bad book! I could hardly finish it, and I don’t recommend anyone reading it.
2 – A book which I didn’t enjoy very much, but I don’t really regret reading it either.
3 – A good book. No time was wasted while reading it.
4 – A really good book, please read it!
5 – One of the most brilliant books I’ve ever read and I can definitely see myself reading it again and again.

Here is a link to a list with all the books I’ve read.
Here is a link to my Goodreads account.

Here is a link to a list with all the books I’ve reviewed on this blog.